Fred  Stormshak

 Kasie Baker

 

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Phone: 
Email: bakerkas@oregonstate.edu
Fred  Stormshak

Pamela Beilby

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Joe Beckman
Phone: 541-737-3169
Email: beilbyp@oregonstate.edu

Robert Blizzard

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Ryan Mehl
Phone: 541-737-4428
Email: Blizzarr@oregonstate.edu

andrew brereton

Andrew Brereton

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Andy Karplus
Phone: 541-737-3196
Email: Breretoa@oregonstate.edu

Dan Breysse

Degree: M.S. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Gary Merrill
Phone: 541-737-1869
Email: Breyssed@oregonstate.edu
Fred  Stormshak

Sara Codding

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: coddings@oregonstate.edu
 

Allyson Erlendson

  

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Michael Freitag
Phone: 541-737-4399
Email: erlendsa@onid.orst.edu

Heather Forsythe

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Phone: 
Email: 
forsythh@oregonstate.edu

Steve Friedman

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Michael Freitag
Phone: 541-737-4399
Email: stevenfriedman8@gmail.com

John Gamble

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Julie Greenwood
Phone: 541-737-2071
Email: Gamblej@onid.oregonstate.edu

Nicole Hams

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: hamsn@onid.orst.edu

Rachel Henson

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Ryan Mehl
Phone: 541-737-4428
Email: Hensonr@onid.oregonstate.edu

Chelsea Holman

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: holmanc@onid.orst.edu

Rosalyn Huard

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Phone: 
Email: 
huardr@oregonstate.edu

Nathan Jespersen

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Elisar Barbar
Phone: 541-737-1876
Email: Jespersn@onid.oregonstate.edu
Fred  Stormshak

Kelsey Kean

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Andy Karplus
Phone: 541-737-3196 
Email: keank@oregonstate.edu

Amanda Kelley

Degree: Ph. D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Tory Hagen
Phone: 541-737-4462
Email: Kelleyam@onid.oregonstate.edu

Isabelle Logan

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Phone:
Email:
logani@oregonstate.edu

James Miyasaki

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: miyasakj@onid.orst.edu
Fred  Stormshak

Murugesh Narayanappa

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: narayanm@onid.orst.edu
Shauna Otto

Shauna Otto

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: ottos@oregonstate.edu

Fred  Stormshak

Lillie Padgitt-Cobb

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: David Hendrix
Phone: 541-737-3169
Email: 
padgittl@oregonstate.edu
Fred  Stormshak

Andrew Popchock

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Weihong Qiu
Phone: 541-737-2578
Email: popchoa@oregonstate.edu

Joey Porter

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Ryan Mehl
Phone: 
541-737-4428
Email:
 portjose@oregonstate.edu

 

Bharath Sunchu

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Viviana Perez
Phone: 541-737-9551
Email: sunchub@onid.orst.edu

Nicholas Thomas

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Tory Hagen
Phone: 541-737-4462
Fred  Stormshak

Elise Van Fossen

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: 
Phone: 
Nathan Waugh

Nathan Waugh

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Ryan Mehl
Phone: 541-737-4428

 

Michelle Wiley

Michelle Wiley

Degree: M.S. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: David Hendrix
Phone: 541-737-2615
Email: wileym@oregonstate.edu