Shauna Otto

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: ottos@oregonstate.edu

James Miyasaki

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: miyasakj@onid.orst.edu

Isabelle Logan

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Fritz Gombart
Phone: 541-737-5965
Email: logani@oregonstate.edu

 

Amanda Kelley

Degree: Ph. D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Tory Hagen
Phone: 541-737-4462
Email: Kelleyam@onid.oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Kean

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Andy Karplus
Phone: 541-737-3196 
Email: keank@oregonstate.edu

Erick Karbowski

Degree: MAIS
Major Prof. Phil Mcadden 
Phone: 541-737-1876
Email: karbowse@oregonstate.edu

Nathan Jespersen

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Elisar Barbar
Phone: 541-737-1876
Email: Jespersn@onid.oregonstate.edu

Kayla Jara

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: First year rotation 
Phone: NA
Email: jarak@oregonstate.edu

Heather Forsythe

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Elisar Barbar
Email: forsythh@oregonstate.edu

Nicole Hams

Degree: Ph.D. Biochemistry & Biophysics
Major Prof: Colin Johnson
Phone: 541-737-2987
Email: hamsn@onid.orst.edu

Pages